Welcome to the Yoonla™ Support Community!

Follow

Comments

11 comments

  • Avatar
    Aabir Das

    I have joined Getresponse on your instruction. Getrespose is providing professional landing pages with AB facility in the package I bought. Now in you training video 2 you are asking to buy a pro account with $49 from Leadpages. Can I not integrate Yoonla with Getresponse Landing pages?  Can I use any other landing page and get it  integrated with Yoonla. Can I use any landing page(free), earn some $$ and later open an account with your suggested Ledpages. I am very short on $$$ at present.  I understand that expenses you have suggested are essential. Please understand that lesser expense to start with, is always welcome. Please show me a way to tide over in the initial stage

    Thank you.

  • Avatar
    Mr Dagan Tilley

    Hi, I already have a GR account, how does this work with the done for you set up?

  • Avatar
    Jassee Torrington

    Hi,

    I look forward to learning more and getting this opportunity going. However, I have situation.

    I already have a Getresponse account. I did not see any instructions regarding that. As such I am stalled.

    Please advise.

     

    Regards

    Jassee

  • Avatar
    Santanu Banerjee

    Jassee, my situation is same as your's. For the last three days i tried and failed. I feel completely lost and confused. I have written to the company (Yoonla and Getresponse) and waiting for an answer with guidance.

     

  • Avatar
    Jassee Torrington

    Santanu,

    I understand. I asked getresponse and was informed that it is fine to have more than one account, so I got another one.

    Nevertheless, I would really appreciate if support respond in a timely manner. I am waiting on my site.

  • Avatar
    tushar goel

    It's been 3 days my custom setup has not been done. I've been messaging and creating tickets but there is no response from the support.

  • Avatar
    Jassee Torrington

    Oh wow... I just hope there is a reasonable reason for the delay.

  • Avatar
    tushar goel

    hey Jassee

    How long did they take for your custom setup?

  • Avatar
    Jassee Torrington

    I do not have mine as yet, :). This is my second day.

  • Avatar
    Reno Van Boven

    Thank you for your patience everyone! We are still working our way through the new Support Community integration, hence the short delay.

    We have emailed you yesterday if you have a pending Custom Setup Request with us and we will have you set up later today. :-)

    Thanks so much!

    Reno

    PLEASE NOTE: Don't continuously send more emails to us if you have a pending Custom Setup Request as our Help Desk will push you to the back of the queue every time you send another email before we have had a chance to reply. This would cause delays for you.

  • Avatar
    Reno Van Boven

    @ Aabir Das: LeadPages is recommended as it can really help with improving conversions, getting more leads to optin with the AB split test tool as I show you in the step 5 training section. 

    However, it is optional of course. It is up to you if you would like to use it or not. You can use any other landing page creator as well such as with Getresponse or one of the landing pages we provided you with as part of the Yoonla™ Foundation.

Article is closed for comments.